top of page

imprint

General terms and conditions:


The applyAustria Hotel Contract Conditions (ÖHVB)

(Resolved at the 93rd committee meeting of the Association of Hotel and Accommodation Providers on September 23, 1981)

 

Responsible for the content according to § 6 MDStV:

 

Company:

Hotel Pension Theresia Ltd

GF Josef Miller 
Kreidenbachweg 1
5761 Maria Alm
Austria
Phone: +43(0)6584-8313-0
Fax: +43(0)6584-8313-6
Email: hotel-theresia@sbg.at
 
UID: ATU 68354835

Restriction number: 50612-000317-2020
Place of jurisdiction is Zell am See. 

 

Conception and layout:
This page was created by DN & JM, with the help of www.wix.com.

Pictures & photos:
Archive of Hochkönig Tourismus GmbH, archive Hotel Theresia, fotolia.com, Creatina (Logo).

 

Data Protection and Disclaimer
The content of the individual pages was created with the greatest care, but we do not assume any liability for the correctness, completeness and topicality. Your personal data will of course be treated confidentially and will not be passed on to third parties.

copyright

We always endeavor to observe the copyrights of the graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts used in all publications, to use graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts created by us or to use license-free graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts. All brands and trademarks mentioned within the website and possibly protected by third parties are subject without restriction to the provisions of the applicable trademark law and the property rights of the respective registered owner. The conclusion that trademarks are not protected by the rights of third parties should not be drawn solely on the basis of the mere mention! The copyright for published objects created by us remains solely with the owner of the pages. Reproduction or use of such graphics, sound documents, video sequences and texts in other electronic or printed publications is not permitted without our express consent.

Privacy Policy: 


Introduction

The protection of your personal data is important to us. We therefore process your data exclusively on the basis of the statutory provisions (GDPR, TKG 2003). In this data protection declaration we inform you about the most important aspects of data processing on our website. 

contact with us

If you contact us using the form on the website or by e-mail, the data you provide will be stored by us for the purpose of processing the request and in the event of subsequent bookings. This data will not be passed on to third parties. 

Personal data: 

Personal data that you transmit electronically on the website, such as Name, e-mail address, home address or other information will only be used by us for the purpose stated and will be kept safe. The provider automatically collects and stores information on the web server, such as the browser used, operating system, IP address, etc. This data cannot be assigned to specific persons without checking other data sources and is not evaluated further. 

integration of services

Content from third parties (e.g. YouTube videos) is also included on this website. The integration of content from third-party providers always presupposes that the third-party providers perceive the IP address of the user, since without the IP address they would not be able to send the content to the user's browser. The IP address is therefore required for the display of this content. Furthermore, the providers of third-party content can set their own cookies and process user data for their own purposes. 

You can prevent the installation of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly, but we would like to point out that in this case you may not be able to use all the functions of this website without restrictions. 

Data processing takes place on the basis of the legal provisions of § 96 Paragraph 3 TKG and Art 6 Paragraph 1 lit a (consent) and/or lit b (necessary for the fulfillment of the contract) of the DSGVO.

Link to Other Sites

Forwarding to links to other websites is for informational purposes only. The other websites are not under our control and are not covered by this policy. When you visit these websites, the operators may collect data about you that deviate from our policy. 

Your rights

In principle, you have the right to information, correction, deletion, restriction, data transferability, revocation and objection. If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection law or your data protection rights have otherwise been violated in any way, you can complain to the supervisory authority. In Austria, this is the data protection authority.

​ Responsible for data processing:

​Hotel Pension Theresia GmbH

Kreidenbachweg 1

5761 Maria Alm 

bottom of page

AGB's:


Es gelten die Österreichen Hotelvertragsbedingungen (ÖHVB)

(Beschlossen bei der 93. Ausschusssitzung des Fachverbandes der Hotel- und Beherbergungsbetriebe am 23. September 1981)

 

Für den Inhalt verantwortlich gem. § 6 MDStV:

 

Firma:

Hotel Pension Theresia GmbH

GF Josef Miller 
Kreidenbachweg 1
5761 Maria Alm
Österreich
Tel.: +43(0)6584-8313-0
Fax: +43(0)6584-8313-6
Email: hotel-theresia@sbg.at
 
UID: ATU 68354835
IBAN: AT 42 4501 0000 6110 1119
BIC: VBOEATWWSAL
Gerichtsstand ist Zell am See. 

 

Konzeption und Layout:
Diese Seite wurde von DN & JM, Mithilfe von www.wix.com erstellt.

Bilder & Fotos:
Archiv der Hochkönig Tourismus GmbH, Archiv Hotel Theresia, fotolia.com, Creatina (Logo).

 

Datenschutz und Haftungshinweise
Die Inhalte der einzelnen Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt, wir übernehmen für Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität jedoch keine Gewähr. Ihre persönlichen Daten werden selbstverständlich vertraulich behandelt und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.


Urheberrecht

Wir sind stets bestrebt, in allen Publikationen die Urheberrechte der verwendeten Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu beachten, von ihr selbst erstellte Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zu nutzen oder auf lizenzfreie Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte zurückzugreifen. Alle innerhalb des Internetangebotes genannten und ggf. durch Dritte geschützten Marken- und Warenzeichen unterliegen uneingeschränkt den Bestimmungen des jeweils gültigen Kennzeichenrechts und den Besitzrechten der jeweiligen eingetragenen Eigentümer. Allein aufgrund der bloßen Nennung ist nicht der Schluss zu ziehen, dass Markenzeichen nicht durch Rechte Dritter geschützt sind! Das Copyright für veröffentlichte, von uns selbst erstellte Objekte bleibt allein beim Besitzer der Seiten. Eine Vervielfältigung oder Verwendung solcher Grafiken, Tondokumente, Videosequenzen und Texte in anderen elektronischen oder gedruckten Publikationen ist ohne unsere ausdrückliche Zustimmung nicht gestattet.

Datenschutz: 

Einleitung

Der Schutz Ihrer persönlichen Daten ist uns ein wichtiges Anliegen. Wir verarbeiten Ihre Daten daher ausschließlich auf Grundlage der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen (DSGVO, TKG 2003). In dieser Datenschutzerklärung informieren wir Sie über die wichtigsten Aspekte der Datenverarbeitung im Rahmen unserer Website. 

Kontakt mit uns

Wenn Sie per Formular auf der Website oder per Mail Kontakt mit uns aufnehmen, werden Ihre angegebenen Daten zwecks Bearbeitung der Anfrage und für den Fall von Anschlussbuchungen bei uns gespeichert. Diese Daten werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben. 

Persönliche Daten: 

Persönliche Daten, die Sie auf der Website elektronisch übermitteln, wie zB. Name, Email-Adresse, Wohnadresse oder andere Angabe, werden von uns nur zum jeweils angegebenen Zweck verwendet und sicher verwahrt. Der Provider erhebt und speichert automatisch Informationen am Webserver, wie verwendeter Browser, Betriebssystem, IP-Adresse usw. Diese Daten können ohne Überprüfung weiterer Datenquellen keinen bestimmten Personen zugeordnet werden und werden auch nicht weiter ausgewertet. 

Einbindung von Diensten

Auf dieser Website werden auch Inhalte Dritter (zB Youtube Videos) eingebunden. Die Einbindung von Inhalten der Dritt-Anbieter setzt immer voraus, dass die Dritt-Anbieter die IP-Adresse der Nutzer wahrnehmen, da sie ohne die IP-Adresse die Inhalte nicht an den Browser der Nutzer senden könnten. Die IP-Adresse ist damit für die Darstellung dieser Inhalte erforderlich. Des Weiteren können die Anbieter der Dritt-Inhalte eigene Cookies setzen und die Daten der Nutzer für eigene Zwecke verarbeiten. 

Sie können die Installation von Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern, wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website uneingeschränkt nutzen können. 

Die Datenverarbeitung erfolgt auf Basis der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen des § 96 Abs 3 TKG sowie des Art 6 Abs 1 lit a (Einwilligung) und/oder lit b (notwendig zur Vertragserfüllung) der DSGVO.

Link zu anderen Websites

Die Weiterleitungen in Links zu anderen Websites erfolgt nur zu Informationszwecken. Die anderen Websites entziehen sich unserer Kontrolle und fallen nicht unter diese Richtlinie. Beim Aufruf dieser Websites können von den Betreibern gegebenenfalls Daten über Sie erhoben werden, die von unser Richtlinie abweichen. 

Ihre Rechte

Ihnen stehen grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich bei der Aufsichtsbehörde beschweren. In Österreich ist dies die Datenschutzbehörde.

Für die Datenverarbeitung verantwortlich:

Hotel Pension Theresia GmbH

Kreidenbachweg 1

5761 Maria Alm 
 

Hotel Pension Theresia GmbH

Kreidenbachweg 1

5761 Maria Alm